Im excited to show you guys some new angles through my poetry. Some of my poems will ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... be in german and I will try to also give you some in english.
I would be happy if I can inspire somebody with the style and poetic view I have to offer.
What kind of challenge would you like to see? Something related to poetry or something related to fashion?

f7d1ee6ce41c45de86c36957c7f519ff

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to the fam 🌅🎉✨bin schon sehr gespannt 🔥

Danke Dir! Ich freue mich wenn es euch gefällt 🙏🏽

Yeah. Looking great. :) welcome

Thank you 🙏🏽

Willkommen auf APPICS🤙🏻

Vielen Dank 🙏🏽

Welcome to the family 🙋 I'm eager to read (or listen? :)) your poetry. Bring it on.

Thank you so much 😊 you will see them soon!

I'd personally like to see something related to poetry. Since I'm a huge lover of poetry and figurative speeches. Fashion is good too but not as enticing.

Okay we have something in common 😊 #poetrylovers

Welcome to APPICS! Benvenuta 🇮🇹

Thank youuu so much! ☺️🙏🏽

Welcome to Appics! You are the modern day Shakespeare!

Hey thank you 🙏🏽 I like that description 😂👌🏽💯

Welcome to APPICS!

Thank you 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78