Awesome Food On Appics And The Steem Blockchain " Delicious Beef Roulade stuffed ...

in APPICS3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210228_114053.jpg
... with bacon and onions. As a side dish there were bread dumplings and red cabbage" Follow @lichtblick

9fa2a007694eb68707a5d6faa0dcda31

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Du kannst nicht nur Kuchen! Lecker! ;-)

Haha. Danke dir :-)

Thank you.

appics not working for me :(

I have loaded the picture up on Steemit again.

Few days ago I did the same 😄

It is always good to fix it ;-)

beef is my favorite, I love it

I am glad that you like it. Thank you.

Hi. How did you do this my friend? I can't get @appics to work!

You can edit it with an other front end like for example steemit or steempeak.

Actually, I love all food very much. But I have a problem. That it, my stomach power is very low. For this I cannot eat all food.
My favourite food is, bada Apple orange jackpot bread etc
/Listen, what's your favourite food?

Looks delicious! ;)

You're welcome! ;)

Many thanks for your great support and for resteem my post. ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70