🌹Roses🌹 No other flower fascinates me more like the Rose. Did you know that there ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... are up to 250 different types of this beautiful flower and if you even can get this flowers in Black? 😯🤩🖤
I just learnt it from my online market garden! 🤩So I could actually order black roses if I wanted!
Beyond this fact, it is also the bewitching scent of the rose that excites and revitalized me🔋✨
It is not for nothing that she is also known as the 'Queen of Flowers' 👑

aedc81d2a0d29f8aa0b7f762571ccd74

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

In our country rose is called the symbol of love.i love this flower for its more and more colour... black rose is rare in our country. ...

flower of love🥰❤❤❤

Wow nice pic dear

I've never seen like this one in our country 🤩

nice flower shot

i especially love the scent of roses🌹.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70