I caught my Big Bonnie liying on my clothes and wasn't amused about that fact. But ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... she seemd to be really happy. 😸
She looks like she wants to tell me: Well mom, now you have to give up your clothes and go out of the house without them'! 😯🤭😂

09ed2ee7c8f7c8a61646c1e3377694b3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

i guess it's difficult to dress cat compatible with sll these black and white hairs you pick up from your cats😉.

Haha, you nailed this!💯 😂

She always looks curious!! But so naughty if that was in her mind😂😂

Yes, you're right! 🤭🤭🤭😂

Haha, looks good 👍

Her eyes are saying a lot 😍😍

Hahaha funny convo.. wish animals really can talk right? Hello there cutie Bonnie

how sweet of you Bonnie

My cats like to sit on my cap!

Cats are just awesome and absolutly lovely! 🥰😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49