Today I found the first strawberry in my little garden which started to ripe! 🤩 ...

in APPICS4 years ago

...
Cannot hardly believe that this really will be my very first home-grown strawberry! 🍓🥰
I remember planting 20 small strawberry bushes a month and a half ago and now they are bearing fruits! 😱🥰
How great is that?! 💯🍓🤩

560fd61132b7195a9d982c086a0a400f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Absolutely awesome 😍 I can feel the excitement as a gardener 💚

It's really awesome!! ❤️

congratulations, this means your hardwork is starting to pay off,great job👍

Thank you so much dear! ☺️🥰💖

You get the success. It's really feel amazing when we see something positive result in gardening. A gift from nature 🤗

Yes, for me it was really a little bit unexpected, as I found out, that the berry started to ripe!! 😯🤩❤️And I'm very grateful about this Gift of nature! 💚

And it will be delicious! The home-grown ones taste so much stronger!

Oh, yes, I'm very sure about it, I made this experience with my home-grown tomatos a few weeks ago! 😉💚🤩😋

I think you are happy now😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97