🌼Outtake!🌼 This is an outtake photo which one I decided not to post at first. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

...

But after a while, and after scrolling through my photos over and over again
I understood, that I really like this mad shot and that I don't want to post only perfect shots of me! ✨

So, as you can see, in this picture, I had a lot of fun, making selfies with my fluffy Little Sole.🎡🎠
But, I'm not sure about her! 😁☺️

Have a great evening dear APPICS friends and for sure, more fun and don't take yourself too seriously! ❣️

ad36bff96b64b6158547d1691e2e7a64

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

..what??!!...perfect shots??...it’s still perfect!..and funny, like it...best wishes from here, please more outtakes, haha....enjoy...

Haha,thanks!😁I just have several outtake shots,so I could share them!

Little Sole must be confused about why you looking like that🤣

Nice the booth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52