I wonder what Little Sole wants me to say with her gaze? I really wish I was a cat ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... to experience everything and to understand them to 💯 percent. They are so mysterious!

dd1dfa07b74282acb598ed3ba48d77a8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What do you think about an app that can help understand and communicate with cats & animals in general?😅

It would be really great!I'm an absolute pet lover and such an app would make to understand them much more easier,I think!🔥❣️

look at those eyes,they're pleading to be hug❤

😍Oh,how beautiful!I just gave her a big hug!❣️

How cute!...Makes you wish you were Dr. Dolittle and just find out yourself!

Cool idea!😁

They looks always innocent. Their eyes has an illusion

Beautiful words!❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43