Little Sole and I wish you a bright and great weekend dear APPICS friends!✨☀️♥️ Chill ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... and smile more!😁

d25a8420022876aa009d74b10aa45490

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Where is Big Bonnie? Did Bonnie take a picture? 😺

😹No,it was me,who took the picture!😹 Big Bonnie played the diva and didn't like to make this shot with us😼

You look so happy!! Enjoy your weekend

Thank you so much!I I took this photo almost immediately after recording the Arabesque,I posted on Monday! I was very happy about it! Wish you a wonderful weekend too!☀️

Why sooooo fine?!☺🤭 Nice shot! Hope that cat doesn't bite😅

Cuz he looks serious😅

😁Nooo,Little Sole doesn't bite...at least as long as you leave her alone😹

It's a "she" too!😹😹😹🤣

🤣😅. Why do I always think "he"😅

I don't know either. You can guess that the next cat i see, i'll think "she"😅🤣

Thank you! Happy weekend to you too.

Thank you!!

Nice pic,,,😍

beautiful view😎😎

Haha,thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66