🔹This is how Little Sole looks like beeing in a playful mood🔹🎠🎡 Can you see ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... the claw marks on this armchair? This furniture is one of her favorite to whet her claws.
Not to worry about it, it's okay for me because it's just this armchair on which she do it! 😅

df0640d6b0c4fc9afb866382b4eaee5c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Definitely your cat is an artist and you are his professional photographer.

😍😍😍Thank you so much for your kind comments,you really found the right words for my Sole,appreciate it so much!😍

It's okay if that's only place she does it. I like those beautiful eyes.

Yes,it's really ok for me!😄Thank you for your words!

I am a new user of appics, leave me among you🙏

Welcome here,have fun with APPICs!

Too gorgeous!!!!! 🤩😍❤

Thank you!😍

Owwwww nice pussy 😘😘

Thanks!😊

Oww...so cute pussy😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56