You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Change The World" Original Song Created, Written & Performed by @Verbal-D Beat ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Wow!🔥🔥🔥I love your smooth voice,the sound and the lyrics with a very important message!💯💯💯 And yes,my English is not very good,so it is great to have the lyrics,to follow the song!☀️Thank you so much for sharing!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much lerchen, very kind of you to say so. Yes it is a very important set of messages and values that I think we can all relate to and be in support of for how we treat one another and how we can affect the world starting with ourselves and how we treat those around us, even people whom we do not know personally. I think your English seems to be pretty good and it will only get better. Ich muss mein Deutschkentnisse/Vocabe trainieren, uben, und verbessern. Vielen Vielen Dank nochmal. I think sharing the lyrics are important so people can connect with the music that much more.

And I'm so curious and look forward to your another performances!It's really a joy to hear your songs!💯

Thank you very much, I aim to perform again in the next couple of days. It is all about timing with my beautiful family 😎 keeps me happily busy but new songs are constantly being created within my mind. I have like easily over 100 songs, maybe 150 lol I am so glad you enjoy my performances as I do enjoy yours. We are trading gifts of music

You are so welcome!!And yes,everthing you about the message,this all is that I would to say the same way!You can form my thoughts into words so much better than I!😅

everything you wrote😅

Share with me your thoughts for a new song and we can make one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62