You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟Give light and people will find the way 🌟 Dragon Ball Z is one of my favorite ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

Nice artistic art with your body and photo...

Real life goddess, I forgot that I airdropped 100000 LASSECASH POWER to you in the past (saw it the other day), you are almost the only one that got that.... in the hopes you will use it to participate on www.lassecash.com with only a fraction of your valuable time, at todays rate its worth about $400 but its locked up for 6 months as it is LASSECASH POWER, you understand... it still something, I think... I cant take it back its recorded in the blockchain haha...

Anyway I saw you in the video with the appics team, I was in doubt if you was part of it or just friends with them... I dont know how many you are and how exactly you are organized... just saying you are a part of LASSECASH no matter if you want to or not haha... takes 6 months to power down...

Hope to see you on LASSECASH... and yes I am not joining APPICS APP, I think our platform is better, even we are smaller... +1000 people so fare.

Best wishes

Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71