Taking care of babies can be a very tough task for so many people but its one of ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... the things I enjoy doing the most... Staying with them and taking care of them teaches me a lot about life...Kids teaches patient, teaches how to love equally and unconditionally, teaches temper control and also how to smile always.

I see being with pregnant women especially during labour as a great privilege because of the things I learn from them. It's always a period between life and death with so much pain, but the arrival of the boundless of joy always takes away the pain and all that feels the heart of the mother is nothing but Joy. This always reminds me that every beautiful thing in life comes with risk and struggle. You can only have it if you're ready to take the risk.

All that babies know is just to play, and they draw me into it and reminds me that life is supposed to be fun... They figure out how to have fun anywhere they go. All they give is as simple as bubbles with some kinds of enthusiasm and pure joy...
Kids are amazing and loving them is my passion...
It's not your passion if its not what people can say about you!.

videos/66ece5e2ba73543a2d41d01fcacdd499-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

thank you so much for sharing your passion with us/me🙏🏼and yes i just can agree, as a father of two I know how hard it is sometimes but how rewarding it is everytime having kids around👏🏻you look really happy in your passion, thats the most important👌🏻

Wow. Thank you so much sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69