This picture passes a message across to me....the real meaning of true love, the ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... joy in having a family that loves you so dearly.....he came to photobomb my picture....it was meant to be my shoot and he came with the intent of spoiling the picture 😂😂😂....on the contrary, he made the picture so beautiful and funny
Thanks for loving me unconditionally big bro@majesty..... this picture is one of my favourites
I love my family
I love my siblings
@sijukehinde @ majesty @haryorolar, i love you all so much
PS.... I'm the baby of the house, their only sister and their number one wife😝♥️

Good morning appics ♥️

6ab86d46e3a8b93a923ed35de9442e3b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Lovely smily. Is that Siju ?

That's his twin brother @majesty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74