#my3facts | I really enjoyed playing this Game so I'll try It too! Here are my 3 ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... facts. Remember that only one is a lie!:

  1. I was a federated swimmer and I was so good that I was going to try to get into the Olympics of London 2012.
  2. I was one of the 80 selected ones in a Music TV show Casting for Operación Triunfo 2017.
  3. Till now, I had in total 10 dogs.

    3f2afd86a6903e1eb066e87c446f9dff

    Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com
Sort:  

I would say it's No 3. You have dogs, but maybe less than 10...exciting. You can also check out my3facts 😊🙏

You won!!!!

Yeah haha, that's cool. How many dogs do you have?

ha, welcome to the game👊🏼you are the first one taking part and I am happy you enjoyed playing my version. so here we go with my guess on your lie. I will say No1 is your lie. You are a singer and vet, so top 80 in a TV show?-hell yeah, 10 dogs as a vet?-absolutely! best greetings from Barcelona

I really enjoyed playing! It's a very cool way to know each other. Aaand... Later I'll share the results haha

yep, looking forward to it. my results will follow tomorrow so all timezones have a chance to participate✌🏻

I would say number 2 is a lie ... right ?!

I bet no. 2 is a lie😂

Nr. 1 is the lie🤩

I'm guessing #2 is the lie!👍🤥🤥🤥 I also took part in this challenge last night!

Ouhh, I just saw that you already have the answer. But hey, good one. You don't have to believe me that I would have guessed that you had more than 10 dogs... 😉 You seem to be a talented and sportive person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65