FOSTER FAILED! ❤ All of her siblings were adopted but not her. I hardly look for ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... someone who can give her love and a home but none of them beep me. It was month of July and was rainy month when I decided to took her from the street and foster her. But when some of my friends already found her transformation, they were all asking if is she up for adoption still. And yes, she is now adopted! Adopted by me! HAHAHA. Cant give her to someone anymore. I fall in love with her, really! Such a wonderful creation! 😍 I named her cola, btw ☺

Friends, i will not tell you to not shop pets but please consider adopting a stray. God bless us all humans! 😇🙏

218281948726117619b3f87b0fd2df60

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Si Cola ni hez?

Yes carl :)

Hello Cola. 🐶 you are lucky to have a loving furmom

Yay. Thank you! ^_^

Nyay. Thank you! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71