Sort:  

Preach bro! And I'm with dude up there😎

Thanx, I'm all about it. You know dis well bro... 🤟😉 🎶

I swear i wanna do a music video with you bro😎

Im in Germany bro

I'm in the US and I do all my work online. Not to worry. I mean, if you wish to send me a song, I could do a good video type graphic for you too your music. Example of the Smiley Appics song I did. We could work something out that way. I have mega or hit me on telegram.

Except ceasing existence ... no mortal being is capable of scrubbing themselves from existing no matter how hard they try ... wait that’s a paradox as we would not know if they were successful 🤔

Interesting indeed. Fascinating dive bro. This is true and an unusual paradoxical example... 🍻😎

Lol one too many mg of RSO and I can’t stop the thoughts from manifesting 😅 figured I would share ... pooch caught my eye

Haha yea I hear you it's a beautiful thing when that happens. It comes from a good place I know bro... Have a good weekend man...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56