๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ'๐Ÿ†ƒย ๐Ÿ…ฑ๐Ÿ…ดย ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ต๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ณย ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…พย ๐Ÿ…ฑ๐Ÿ…ดย ๐Ÿ††๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ณ ___ Enjoy life be funny have a ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... sense of humor and please be weird.

The girls put these sparkly minnie ears on me,.and I thought it was hilarious, so I took a weird selfie.

Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ love it.

5fb3ca558608f047a5ea2bb6b4540f05

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Glad to see you still rocking it on here. Rough year, but Iโ€™m back!

Hey thanks, yea Appics is my home and will soon be too many more in the world too. We are very close to the telos migration. โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž Glad to see you back... Enjoy

But you are looking cool

Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ I felt weird but it was fun. I don't wear ears ever but the girls do, it was just a fun and funny moment. But thanks

Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha you put it on my head too. Love it ...

Couldn't imagine life without music or humor

That's the truth bro , it's a part of life and life is apart of it. Be awesome be weird ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜œ enjoy life. Have a great weekend bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61