Sort:  

Hey mate it's me again, still learning to fly hehe

How rewards works here? The half is splitted among curators?

Having a Nice experience until now, good feedback and sawed Nice pics, having a few creative procces

👇👇👇

Cool bro, 7 days is the pay out like steem, but telos will be every 30 days, the reward will be paid from the Reward Pool, which are new APX similar to any other example like hive or any other token like it. Content Creator gets 65% of their contribution, 25% shares with voters and 10% goes to the platform.

Would be on touch Will all of this for You, some people invited me but my intuition tells me to vibe with ya

Cool bro sounds good. We are all a good tribe here we look out for each other and support our lil communities. Your intuition could be right 🍻✌️😎

Let's fly 🐦😉

Let's fly indeed 😉

Is it your airplane? I am in👍🏻🤩

Haha , no it's not but it was a display for crop dusting I think is what it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55