I named the song I made after the telos blockchain announcement to "APPICS" and ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... rightfully so. It's now permanently on Audius.
Audius is a decentralized music platform that is doing really well as of lately with big names on it from Skrillex to subtronics and gramatik and many others.
It's has the $AUDIO token as it's cryptocurrency.
Check out the site and download the app and give my page some love if you have time. You can make an account and just listen on mobile with no problems.

I have know about this site for some time now and they finally have an app and the team is progressing and keeping the bugs squashed. It's very exciting when crypto is on the move with dapps like this. Alot like Appics is.

Today is 11/11 ✌️😎🍻🎶🛸

f378c8fba698cb019f2f920b21b89a87

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

First time ussin appics, i'm a musician too, did You play guitar?

Hey what up bro, I did not know you were interested in Appics, this is awesome, we WELCOME you my man. Ill send over the welcome party today and get you started. Glad to see you here. Thanks for stopping by and letting me know.
I'm the Senior U.S. Appics Ambassador and I'm here to help you and answer any questions you may have.

Have an awesome one.

I don't play guitar 🎸 but my wife does. I'm 11years in music production and in the process of making a new Future Garage EP. I have just released my 2 chill downtempo albums this year 20 song each for 2020 the year most won't forget. I had extra time to finally finish them.

Well, maybe this would replace My Instagram trouble to a creative procces!

Yeah, these days ivejumped on your discord and You may like the activity we dan every wednesday with 432hz music , pure red pill

Sure that's the idea. And it has for me for sure. It's why we have the slogan Passion Rewarded.

I'll check out he server. And I'll be more active on my server when we start to take off on telos very soon.

♨♨♨ Ma G cooking up something good again

Yes bro thanks man appreciate it. ✌️😎👍🍻

your so amazing 👏👏👏

Well thank you. You are awesome yourself. ✌️😎🍻🎶

Great, get to know it for the first time!😮

Awesome bro yea check it out.

Wow! Awesome🔥🤙.

Thanks bro . . . ✌️😎🍻

This is fantastic news! The future is going to be Epic!!👍👍👍🚀🚀🚀

Indeed so...

That was amazing 👍

🎹😎👍🎶🎶🎶

Thanks honey bunny 🐰 😘

Woah! Didn't know about this.. I'm definitely checking it out.. i listen to music almost everyday.. ✌🏻

Is it named "Audius Music" in the Play Store??

Yes its Audius, it's a pretty good app too the update is awesome. Very smooth and still constantly in development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61