Sort:  

Looks like a whole maze,😊 awesome, amazing 👌

Haha yea that's a good way to see it.

This looks very cool. You should make a NFT out of it

Cool thanks,which one do you suggest? I was waiting for a good one on eos or telos. Atomic hub is on eos now, but I don't see any traffic in sales. Hive also has one. And I'm not a eth head anymore for obvious reasons. But I know you have experience in using some so, 👩‍🚀👍🍻 telos is also got a new nft system going but nothing for this specific thing just yet.

On EOS is Wax and Pixeos, with Pixeos we are about to prepare a partnership. But on Ethereum are the best platforms atm to be honest

Ok thanks, and I totally forget about pixeos. I'll try some of the eth ones. But I don't even remember my eth wallet address it's been awhile. Thanks bro. I have alot more I could make nfts, been meaning to do it for some time now. I'll sit down and make it happen. Have a great weekend bro, hope you nfts are doing well.

it's like a never ending path

The path of the infinite.. 😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61