๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ Down to Earth ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ _ Guess what ? Of course...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

fcb72d6ce26b99655f870939d76b6f5a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Haven't seen any advertiaement on that one soooo -what do you like about it

Its great zac ๐Ÿ˜ get down to earth lol ๐Ÿ˜† its a great travel show ๐Ÿ‘Œ and is captivating to watch.

How is it?? I'm planning to watch it tonight..

I think its great. Zac is super laid back and is discovering new things and new places, its pretty captivating to watch.

That's amazing! The thing is I can't find it on Netflix India.. so maybe it isn't relei here yet!

Oh really ok, well try a vpn and point it to a u.s. server. That should work.

Sure will try ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

I bet its a great series, wish I had Netflix!

Yes its really good actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62