You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, Charline (@charline.cherie) came up to me this morning with this game. I was ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Yes this is the game you can play forever , I have waited on this from day one. Such a good title and hope to purchase it soon. It's like a fallout game on crank and no one dropped the bombs... Even my favorite beer company voodoo ranger has a limited addition beer called cyberranger 2077... Enjoy bro

Sort:  

I love that game. After 10 hours in total of installation I could finally play it - despite the bugs, which I got regularly, this game is lit 🔥but I'm sure with the PS5 the graphics will be much better than on my PS4. You'll like it 💯

Oh cool bro, I have been watching some streams and seen the funny bugs. But for sure this is new gen gaming aesthetics. I find it very VR world worthy also. It's next level for sure. Thanks bro for sharing the experience. I'm in.

Enjoy bro.
Your journey in the alternative earth in 2077...

EPIC Vi∆z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65