Beautiful poem

in APPICS27 days ago

Sometimes tears, sometimes fragrance, sometimes song
We have met every evening as your face

IMG-20240901-WA0054.jpg

The moon has come out like a tear in your eye
The flowers are fragrant as the shadow of your scent

That's what I'm looking for in my sleepless nights
It is a dream in my eyes

It comes down to the paper of the heart like the poems
It becomes a song on my lips

Even if the night comes, the glow of the face does not go out
It has spread in the soul, which has become ajala

What is my condition?
I am living as your forgotten promise

Rashid got lost in the sun
The one who went with me from home became my shadow

Sort:  

"Wow, what a beautiful and poetic post! 🌙❤️ Your words have transported me to a world of serenity and longing. I feel like I'm reading a heartfelt confession from the soul. The imagery is stunning, and the emotions are palpable. 💔😊 It's clear that you've poured your heart out into this piece.

As someone who appreciates the beauty of language and the power of poetry, I must say that your writing has moved me to tears (of joy, of course!). 😊 The way you've woven words together is like a delicate dance, where every line is a gentle caress on the heart.

I'd love to hear more about what inspired this post. Have you written other poems or pieces that share similar themes? And how can we support each other in our creative journeys?

Also, as we continue to grow and thrive as a community, let's not forget to spread some love and appreciation for those who contribute to our ecosystem! Please consider voting for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Every vote counts, and together we can make Steem an even more vibrant and supportive space 🌟👏"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89