Hi! I'm Kodeblacc. And it's sad it took me so long to get on Appics. I've followed ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... up the project since inception. However, I lost track of the platform's progress. I'm glad I'm finally able to get on here.
I'm a pro photographer and I'll love to share the photos I create with you, alongside personal photos of me.

It feels so good to be here and I'm grateful for everyone behind this project. My good friend @stevenson7 helped to put me on here.

I can't wait to share and connect with everyone.

32554c0ddb51ee626234b80208a3be8e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to appics sir. We cant wait to see your photos 😊👏🏽👏🏽❤

Welcome to APPICS 👏🤝

Welcome to Appics🙌🙌

Thank you very much

Welcome to appics

Welcome to Appics

Welcome to APPICS

Welcome to APPICS 🙏

Welcome to Appics🙏🙌So glad see you here💪☺️☺️🙌🙏

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51