Good afternoon dear Appics friends! I've been inactive lately for three reasons: 1. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Painting/Drawing

  1. Trying to remember how to dance using heels
  2. Playing Among Us with my batchmates in college

This was me after practice and my legs and feet hurt so much. It was not a good idea to buy a stick heel boots right away. 😅 And number 3 is the number one suspect. I know that I easily get addicted to game that's why I refused to play at first. I dropped some games like DMC and ML. But, my classmates kept on inviting and inviting until I gave in. Yesterday, the only thing that I did was to watch streams of Among Us after I pushed my work which was around 3PM. It lasted around past 9PM and while watching, I drew. Then we started playing from 9:30PM until 12:15AM. My classmates kept calling me silent killer and best actress. 😂😂😂

Have a great day everyone! ☺️❤️

c39ea16909ce0d00a97277d72d8a15c9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you! ❤️☺️

Hihi. Ulaw pod ta ana ante. Hihi salamat! 😁

😄 I know what you mean -I try to avoid watching TV shows because I know how addictive they are. Hope you can recover from the night and dancing and don't regret it 😉

TV series are very addictive, too. That's why I didn't pay my Netflix since last month. 😂 I had reset my body clock last month when I went to the mountain and had an overnight. But because of this game, it's back to being a nocturnal, unfortunately. 😅

Maybe not all hope is lost though 😇

Natural beauty 😍🤗

Thank you! ☺️❤️

so pretty❤

Thank you! ❤️😍

Wow korean glow, glass skin 😍

Nakoooo!! Hahaha di yan glass skin. Sobrang pawis kaya ganyan ang effect po.

Ibaaaa! GLASS skin lang Carl! ❤❤❤❤😍

Hoooy simbako!!! Hahahaha. Inana effect tungod saakong singot. Di jud na glass skin hahahahha

HAHAHA! PWE

Pwede sington ka permi? HAHAHA. bitaw, gwapa jud kaaayo ka! Iloveyou! ❤😇

Korean skin! How to be u po 🤩

OMG!! Parang nahihiya na ako magpost ng selfie. Hahaha ganyan lang po yung effect kasi sobrang pawis ko niyan. Like super pawis. Hahaha

Super pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95