Spent my whole weekend in the mountain and it was indeed relaxing and reinvigorating. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I've been restless since the quarantine started and being surrounded by nature, I was able to rest well with a happy heart. Plus, I had so much fun playing and enjoying the green scenery as well as the sunset and sunrise. ♥️😊

📍 Taptap Camp Site and Viewing Deck, Cebu City 🇵🇭

2a962a168ca4b548408aedfa1375ad09

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Needed that one too. Just too tired 😥

Makalingwas rajud ta ani hez 😔😥 I always pray for you jud especially front liner ka and a dedicated furmomma. I love you hez! 💋😘

Because photography 👏

Thank you! ☺️

it's nice to spend time in the mountain ❤️

True. We all need to take a break and unwind. ☺️

you did right. sometimes you can treat yourself to something😊.

Yes! I decided on the elevent. Thankfully, it was not too late to say yes and I was able to go to the mountain the following day. ☺️

sarap nga mag unwind sa bundok

Oo grabe. Tapos nareset pa talaga yung body clock ko. Two days na akong maagang natutulog. Achievement na yun. 😁

Ang ganda nang pagka kuha..😇

Hehe salamat po. ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65