My roasted skin is the proof that I enjoyed my Sohoton trip so much. ๐Ÿ˜… A month later, ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... I went back to Sohoton with my sister @goiinmary and my friend @kweenhez and I was even more roasted. ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™ˆ

๐Ÿ“Island Paradise Resort, Sohoton ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

42fb9f291ef322fde1906e79c2f9d64f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Looks like fun ๐Ÿ™‚

Yes! It was really fun and memorable trip. โ˜บ๏ธ Would love to go back there for the 3rd time. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜

OMG ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. I miss Sohoton ๐Ÿฅฐ

Ako din! Sarap bumalik after Covid. Pero gusto ko din puntahan ang Dinagat. Kapitbahay lang din ni Sohoton. hihi

Ganda talaga eh๐Ÿ˜Š

Hehe thank you! โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

Wow, so beautiful enjoying summer and out enjoying nature! Great shot!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘

Awesome shot!

Kahit na sunog na ang balat, masaya namam.๐Ÿ˜‡

Tan skin don't care, mas importante kasi yung experience and memories.

Hehe tama ka diyan!! If concerned masyado sa skin, di talaga maeenjoy yung trip.

Tanned! I'm jealous! And you've got the sweetest smile I've seen on the internet today! Stay happy, sis โ™ก

Nakakatouch naman! Thank you sis! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’‹

โ™กโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™ก

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69