You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🟡🟠⚪🧿🔴🟢🔵 We present the 2️⃣0️⃣ winners of the SUMMER OF APPICS CHALLENGE 10 ...

in APPICS4 years ago

OMG!! I didn't expect this!!! Like honestly. There were lots of great entries and it's an honor to be one of the winners. My appicsph fam congratulated me and I was confused. Gosh! This is my first win here in Appics! 😭❤️ Thank you so much @lonistellina and @charline.cherie for this amazing contest. I had fun in participating the contest and inspired by the other great entries. And my two bets won too! Congratulations to all the winners and especially to @appleskie and @pingcess!! 🇵🇭❤️🎊🎉🥰💋

Sort:  

you did a great job! ✨🎉enjoy your win! 👏

Proud of you bebe! Congratulations 🧡🧡🧡🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45