Hellow I am king.I am from Bangladesh and i am student of technology science. I am ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... new in appics and steemit platform.Singing is my hobby and i love travel and photography. I know about appics from @bulbulislam.I hope you all support me for growing up.

aa93c6f17a00767512a10beed1a07aa7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS bro 🤙

Thank you so much

Welcome to APPICS! Benvenuto 🇮🇹

Welcome on board ☺️

Hello hello and very welcome 🙏

Welcome to Appics Greetings from British Columbia Canada 🇨🇦 😀

Hello and welcome on Appics 💯🎉✨

Welcome to APPICS!

Welcome to Appics! Enjoy your stay here! ☺️🎉

Welcome to appics. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here with us.

welcome to APPICS 🎉great first entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61