Another picture for apxtravel from Switzerland🇨🇭. It‘s in the beautiful Val Po ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... schiavo❤️

0ffdda1efb3306765d67e564ae29bcee

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

wow 😲 really wonderful place😘😍 Switzerland is easily one of the most beautiful countries in the world❤️🤙

I think every country has its beautiful places😊✨

Yes we should all be grateful for our countries🇨🇭🙏

As far I have studied Switzerland is one of the beautiful place to travel all. This is one of the beautiful and wonderful from those

Yes I am very grateful to live here🇨🇭❤️

Crystal clear water, absolutely breathtaking!

I even went swimming in it, it was🥶

Wow, I‘d like to be there, right now 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64