Sort:  

Wow! Happy Birthday to Lucky Sister!

Thank you, I tell her🙏

He's on a path of glory, this looks amazing. The best cook I know... my 82 years old uncle 😊🍀🎂

We will see, what will happen😊

never liked a cake which has only bread, this one looks great

Yes lots of cream😋😋

You and your daughter are blessed with a fine gentleman, Happy birthday to the wonderful sister.

Yes we are very blessed with our children.❤️❤️ Thank you🙏

Happy bdaaay 🥳 and it looks soooo delicioussss, especialy because there are strawberries 🍓🍓🍓😍😍

Thank you soo much🙏. Yes strawberries from the farmersmarket😋

wow! Ich würd das mit 26 nicht hinkriegen! 😂 Alles Liebe und Gute...! 😊🙏

🤣🤣. Ja unsere Kinder sind die Tortenspezialisten. Wahrscheinlich weil die Mutter nie eine gemacht hat🤣🤣

hahahha das ist doch toll!! 😁😁🙌

Naaaw, that's impressive! If my brothers did that for me I'd melt away 🥰

I know💗💗

..lecker!...congrats....enjoy...

We will thanx🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66804.20
ETH 2581.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66