Sort:  

Dope hoody😎 Quick Question, have ever been to Giessen?

Thx ! Yes I actually been almost everywhere in Germany

Bitcoin is rising again and that's why trading with an expert is always the best. As for me I don't bother about the price as my crypto has been increasing massively trading with an expert? I recommend Anna on W.hat.sA-pp
+-1 - 9 - 7 2-9 - 4 - 7 - 8- 7- 2- 1...

Looking great🔥

Love it too

Uhhh nice 🔥

Hehe mit der Sphinx ist ja über geil ! Genau mein Ding ! Danke dir 😘

Ich erinnere mich 😌 Freut mich sehr, dass er dir gefällt 🙌🏽

Looking fantastic in your new Appics Merch so Stylin! patiently waiting for my Disrupted hoodie to arrive here in Canada, can't wait!🤩🥰

Sieht super nice aus 👌🔥

Ja ich Feier den auch !!

Yeeeeeew 👏🙌🙌🙌

Appics in da House

Killasebi aka the disruptor 👌🏼 nice!!

Auf jeden !!

Eyes 😍

Hey cutie ! Thx 🙏🏼

Looking great😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59