Just a little bit of an aftermath of opening presents. For some reason we got a lot ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... this year but fun night all round.

How was everyone's Christmas?

b347a42cec9a2318a989fe890b67c830

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Merry Christmas man! Woahhhh I haven't been on Steemit for about 3 years I think! How's it going? So cool to see you still posting. I remember your "portal" video from long ago which made me remember you. I think you met up with another Steemit person and "portaled" to Melbourne or Sydney.

Haha yooooo. I'm posting this through appics. But I'm also on hive. How you been?

I've been well man. Not sure what appics or hive are but I'll check em out.

Oh my. You're in for a surprise haha. Hive is a hardfork of steem. The community is all on hive now

Maybe I'm a little bit simple but I don't really get Appics at all. UHive seems alright but I'll have to see if I can understand it cos it's a little confusing.

Great to see that you had a fun time with your loved ones! Merry Xmas 🎄🌟

It was great. Happy holidays, Tony!

Haha thats awesome, Merry Christmas 🎅

Merry Apxmas!

Omg 😳 so many gifts

So so many 😭😁

So so many 😭😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61