Had family over for the first time since July. The sons decided to play mahjong ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... with my mum who hasn't played in years. She was teaching us how to play.

Love these moments.

30d4ae46a6b39054ea63ddb322dae06c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

ohhhh good memories🙏🏼I played mahjong with my grandma every holidays we spent at hers. thats about 25y ago so I would need to get a crush cours on rules as well🤙🏻

Hauptmann u secret squirrel! That's good to know. I used to love watching mahjong movies haha

Enjoy your time with the family! July was to long 🥺

I know 😭 stupid covid and my government.

I never played this. But in family gathering we play words game or ludo. The crowd of family member is really enjoyable.

Yeah it's good times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31