My favourite shoes. People always say "forest gump shoes" and I'm like "yeah" but ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... this time I finally watched the movie. Sorry if your name is Jenny cause I'm gonna be saying Jen-NEIGH for a while now haha

3a7f5165d0f2ec97f93a31a8affe3fee

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I love the movie and could watch it again and again! 😍

Run, forest, run!

great movie, great story. have seen it several times. how did like the movie? same running plans as forest? maybe you have to grow a beard first😉

I literally shaved my goatee today haha. I did enjoy it quite a bit. Also heard there's an actually bubba gump restaurant in America. I must visit!

Haha Awesome show, love the new kicks!🥰🤙🤣

It's so fresh I don't even want to wear it haha

Been meaning to buy that shoes but unlucky me, it sold out before I can even purchase. 😅 and I like the Je Neigh! 😁

Unlucky! I love these shoes

nice kicks and Forrest Gump movie is a worth to watch movie👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65