👱 Hair Journey Update 👱 It's been about 6 months in isolation/work from home.  ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I wasn't sure if I wanted to grow my hair out as I previously tried at the end of last year and failed miserably (couldn't get past the awkward hair stage). I watched A LOT of YouTube videos about growing long hair and the things I need to know. I went back and forth multiple times on whether I wanted to keep it short, grow out the top and shave the sides, or simply grow everything long. I luckily made the decision to grow it out long and since lockdowns started in Melbourne, hairdressers haven't been open for a long time anyways.

52ecc05ff730d1cc9d988e1614c19523

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

don't really care about your head hair, but brooooo let that mustache grow👊🏼

Haha i actually am. And goatee

Let it grow wild.. just don’t adopt the “Jesus” hipster look all the guys seem to have right now with their bun and beard 😂. I can’t tell anyone apart anymore

I will be your Asian Jesus for sure hahah

Cool! Just keep growing it, you can always cut it later when they open if you don't like it! Let's see a pony tail 😂

I want to grow it long. Wear a white robe and have my hair over my face while I float around. Ya know, horror movie style haha

Hahah ! Super cute collection

Haha thank you

What a hairy journey it is indeed. Your best friend could be a wookie lol 😂

Wookies need cookies

Difficult life decisions, I know those 😉 latest one looks best, now you can grease it up 👏🏻

Time to be a grease monkey

Now try Bald look like me😂

If i was bald I just be trying to headbutt everyone haha

Nice hair style.. 😉

Let it grow and you will look so beautiful

But what about me now? 😭

The more you soo handsome with your hair

You look so handsome and it's organic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00