Can you believe this is me in this picture? If I wasn't there on that day I would ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... say it wasn't. Maybe they photoshopped my eyes or something 😂

Advert for Jetstar Asia.

e58b22ab31b42eb5f8caa63bdde35617

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Da fac i laugh like that too. Cutting through the shot like a hole too. ✨ Lol not really 😂 but I do laugh at them when I see It. And your doing it too... What a dill pickle..

What a bunch of pickle ricks

Haha great job!! Selfie stick and all!🤣🤳

Too bad selfie sticks aged badly

That's such a fun picture -it could go for a commercial 😄👍🏻

Little did you know it took me 30 minutes to finally get that face haha

Puff, I'm worse than that 😜

Your hairstyle is the proof that it is you. 😂

WHAT IF I'M A CHANGED MAN!

I guess you are there 😆 literally you were 😎😎

How funny..😂😂

Doesn't really look like you, but maybe it's the angle and the glasses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63