✨ No More Crypto FOMO ✨ We're finally seeing crypto enter a real bull run again and ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I'm happy this time I'm not investing in coins I have no idea about. When I first got introducedto crypto I got addicted to daytrading and chasing pump and dump coins. My favourite part was making $200 in a quick 30 second trade in and trade off. I rode the verge surge and tron wave, but got burnt both times. Now it's different. I don't own anymore bitcoin and all the other alt coins I use to have. In that sense, I don't really care what goes up and down unless it's Appics/Steem/Hive.

It makes life easier, I stress less. I see a lot of people still put in hypothetical about "if I invested when it was $1 I would be rich now" yes u would, but you would also be absolutely miserable if it failed. And know 99% of coins will fail. It's whether you cash out at the right time. So if you pick cryptos to invest in, make sure you know the foundations of them and what they actually are. Or be like me, see every crypto project as a risk and me no likey putting money in risky things.

654223bf3630461b7284fd7b062515f0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I'm only investing in APX it's the only one I believe in, the future is going to be Epic, I'm glad to be along for the ride!🚀🚀🚀

Rocket time!

Same thing when I got into crypto, I'm always after some quick money they say. But when I got burnt 2 times, that's when I try to learn trading, hodl long term altcoins, chase dapps like APX, BAT, STEEM, etc.

We have matured! Sometimes the burn is actually what we need

Probably, everything has a risk you just tune your taste accordingly. 😉

Same here. I also just check apx,steem,hive. And i have no woe about price rising and why i didn't invest. Not everything for everyone.

Hi-5! You've unlocked happiness in this space!

Haha! I'm currently only in Appics! And I don't intend to sell 😉 I believe we have a platform that can truly be an alternate currency atleast for day to day transactions like coffee n all.. So I'm only buying Coffee with APX.. not any Fiat Currency for sure 🤑

I just wanna buy merch with appics tokens haha

That's why we need more collaboration on even more practical use directly from APX, HIVE or STEEM on a day to day basis. Once people are so used to it, then that is where the stability will be.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Meanwhile Appics is moving away from Steem haha

Any road map APX plans forward for such practical use?

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

What do u mean?

Mass adoption on the APX for day to day use.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Watch @appics latest video

Certainly the right mindset to always be updated when to sell and not be greedy. Nice one mayt! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34