🎨 Any Zelda Fans? 🎨 This was the first time I stuck a Perler bead design on a ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... canvas. The design is of a cartoon version of Christmas themed "Link." The entire process was a huge learning curve as the bigger piece fell apart multiple times and as you can see from the canvas, the glue I used streaked across the canvas. When I move out I hope to create more of these and possibly sell them to whoever wants them. Will be working on Appics designs in the future as well. Gotta represent

fdd9819b63aa87e9cf16122d59eb4b6b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

The legend of zelda? I heard about it but never played

Depends what games u like. U might not enjoy it

What a awesome design! Your on the right track to design A Appics one!

Triangle power!

It's amazing man ❤

Thanks ☺

I loved this.. amazing art.

Your art looking like pixel art

🤔🤔🤔🤔

Yaaay Zelda! Those old games are still fun! I sometimes want the tranquil Gameboy music tp play on the background of my wanderings through life

Haha great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56