🔥 Spinning Burning Steel Wool 🔥 To capture this sparkling shot = I first got a ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... steel whisk - put steel wool inside - light up the steel wool - spin the whisk high up in the air - have a 360 degree camera set on a tripod - did a long exposure shot.

I actually saw the process on a YouTube video, I'm looking forward to trying out more of these photo experiments.

Do you like it?😈

f703dd136b27a4b08294fe0142d38032

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What an editing! Which software?

Misphere and snapseed

You should really see how weird it looks in person haha

boooooooom💥💪🏻what an amazing shot👌🏻

I need to do it while sipping coffee though

Looks awesome. Its a bit bright. Would look cooler with some editing. If you wanna send me something ill edit it and we can start a cool hashtag or something #photocollab or #³⁶⁰homies or something.

Oh trust me, it's been edited haha

Ok i guess ill trust you this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14