🏔️ Franz Josef Glacier In New Zealand 🏔️ I truly miss those days of going to foreign ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... countries and solo tripping to amazing locations. This was the first time I got on a helicopter and ✈️ to an ice glacier. I tasted the most purest water from a fountain flowing in the mountain and you could kick the ice unlimited times (was a good stress reliever). I do miss New Zealand very much. 2021 is looking like the year of travel for most people.

dc7856d37a9ad8b941b4242b936a2266

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

you forgot your shades in the helicopter?

It's near the camera strap 😄

ahhhh yes, now. well I am looking at in your pics is the sparkle in your eyes, missed these sparkle in this one🤩

I can do that to people. I'm their kryptonite

I feel like a caged animal right now. When can we travel again???????

Get on the bus. We can tour the suburb only

I feel like a caged
Animal right now. When can
We travel again???????

                 - gemakasha


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful place and looking you 🙂👍

sweet man with beautiful place, nice combination. Fall in love with your smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46