💰  MONEY WIN 💰 So if you're a PC gamer you would know the Huge Steam Video Game ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Sale that is currently going on. I added a lot of games into my cart and intended to splash over $200 on them. All of them were on special but I asked myself "Which ones do I actually need to play" so I started a process of elimination. A majority of the games I ended up buying were story driven games because I already had shooter games and simulation games to play.

If you wanted to know. The games I bought:

Firewatch
Her Story
Vampyr
Gangbeasts
Remember Me

bbda1b47c21a408418b1b9c6a595ccf0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I’ve played her story! It was pretty good!

I played 6 mins of it and uninstalled. Luckily it wa only $1 haha.

HAha it does take a while to solve.. it was recommended to me

Try "firewatch" beautiful game

Ooh I think I’ve heard of it!

Last month we had a blast with Euro truck simulator with mods. Now we are testing the limits of Farm Simulator. Had loads of laugh during the grind😅

U look like a truck driver so it fits haha

Bhaha, you look like Vampyr... Not! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38