perhaps this is the most stupid conversion I have made or maybe not. i just lost ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... $374 because of what they call trading apread which I just realize after the conversion. Hope I was knowledgeable enough before it happened. but at least learned from it. wont happen again. now I’m holding this gold for a whileZ

fa879737a75f891511e9091a263d1aca

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Pero kung binili mo yung btc nung around $4,500 usd pa lang sya then $300 loss from the spread then it's not bad at all. Hehehe. Congrats :)

Hello my friend @kennethagudo
In all the markets there is always a spread of the market price.

At @swissborg we use a OEMS(Order Execution Management System) that simplifies and optimizes exchanges. So with that engine you will get the best prices in a fraction of a second.

Let me ilustrate you with this amazing video made from @swissborg about his OEMS (The Smart Engine):

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67