Close up, lemme see you a lil better 🧐 okay, so I've seen my3facts challenge is ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... on fire 😎 thanks @hauptmann for it 🔥 so, if you can try and guess which one is a lie 😁🤭 :
▪︎1. I celebrated my 1st birthday in Sofia, Bulgaria. 🎂🎁🎈
▪︎2. I have broken my arm when in middle school, 2 times.💥
▪︎3. The first time I've visited The Great Wall of China I was 6 years old.🏯

Have fun 🎈🎈🎈

8367e4ea681696871cab38ec83d70775

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I think 1 is lie... 🤔

Nope, lived there for a while 😊

hmm ok, I will go with No2 being your little lie.🤙🏻

Hmm, hope you didn't remembered a challenge before, 3facts we had 😝😜 but you nailed it, I've never broken a bone 😂😁

I think 3 is not true.....

Truth my friend, two times 😃🙃

Nice to see doing the challenge....I’m sure you were born in Sofia. You broke your arm twice this is almost true but the China wall is your lie.... right ?

.... those eyes are definitely amazing 😍

Oh well thank u ☺

No, no and no 😂😂 never broken anything, Sofia was my place of living for a while and yes been on the wall 🤫🤫🤫

I think it's 2

You are right 😄😁

No.2? 😁

Si 😁😁🤫💫

Noooo, 2 is a lie 😄

I would say no2 😄

Si senorita 😄😄

No.2 is the lie 😊

No2 is a lie 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44