I have only slept for half an hour since yesterday morning (This is almost 40 hours ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... until I get back to sleep...) It was not an easy night but .. guess what??? I got to shoot the sunrise. And it was better than I could dream of .. This image was shot at 06:10 in the morning. No filter, no edit. In Crete, Greece >Yellow is the color of the east, childhood, and morning.

Jeffrey D. Anderson

cd94e834e5f11029f0ebfefeb5d77788

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow, absolutely stunning shot! Hope you can get some sleep today!

Thank you!!! I totally missed sunrise today 😂😂

I just love the pictures you take!❤

Thanks so much!! 🙏

What we are loosing, the most of us who we are sleeping at this hour. Nice shot! Try to sleep, you need rest.

True!! Thanks so much Niko! I slept at least 9 hours today 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74