๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿค‘Woot! I Just Bought 2500 More Apx Crypto on Steem-Engine after Exchanging 219 ...

in APPICS โ€ข 3 years ago

... STEEMP I got earlier today for DEC sent over from playing Splinterlands!๐Ÿคฉ๐ŸŽ‰
๐Ÿค‘ I Now Have 11,054.60 Apx Saved, Up from 8554.00, and Will Continue to Add To It Until We Migrate To Telos! I Love Watching My Investment Grow! ๐Ÿค‘๐ŸŽ‰
๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ’ฐHOW MUCH CAN I SAVE UP, SEPERATE FROM WHAT I MAKE, UNTILL WE MIGRATE !?๐Ÿค” CLOSEST GUESS FROM MY COMMENTS BELOW, AT TIME OF MIGRATION, WILL GET A 100% UPVOTE, GOOD LUCK, AND BUY BUY BUY NOW WHILE THE PRICE IS LOW! GO APPICS @appics To Telos, The Moon and Beyond! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿค‘๐ŸŒœ๐Ÿช๐ŸŒŒโญ๐Ÿ›ธ๐Ÿš€
โœ… (After 7 days I will write down all the names and guesses / 1 Guess Each / and upvote the winners latest post at migration time! )

fd21218ae5fae8f553e968dc862990e5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Well done and a great idea! I really donโ€™t know but I bet we will all be happy to be over at telos ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜…

Take a guess! I will keep adding a bit at a time as I get and sell more DEC!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

APPICS has been malfunctioning for a month now

Congratulations!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽ‰So, I would like to make a guess.
After an average calculation I come to the conclusion or with the assumption that we will migrate to Telos by the end of March, I assume that you could still save up to 800 APX by then.๐Ÿคฉ But I can be totally wrong with my calculation๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

So 800 apx added to my 11,054. Your guess is 11854.00 Thank you!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™

Thanks so much for you guess! I will note that and wish you good luck! For me I have no idea as I keep buying as I get DEC saved up from playing Splinterlands! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™

Aww, I didn't even consider Splinterlands,๐Ÿ˜… then it could actually be a lot more of APX.๐Ÿคฉ Either way, I'm very curious to see how much you can actually save!
And you are welcome! I love to make guesses like this way๐Ÿ˜Š

Great mile stone. Will pickup some APX from next earn from Defi.

Awesome, thanks!๐Ÿ˜‰

Awesome,good job,congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜˜

Thanks! Don't forget to make a guess on my contest!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค‘

Great job dear๐Ÿ‘

Thanks!๐Ÿ˜Š

Felicitaciones, "un gran poder conlleva una gran responsabilidad" (Abuelo de Peter) ๐Ÿ˜€

๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations on this call !!! Great move ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿคฉ

Thanks! I'm buying because I believe in Appics!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค‘

congratulations to you and more success to come

Don't for get to make a guess on how much you think I can save by the time we merge for a 100% upvote at that time, trad my post for all the info.!

Thanks and good luck!๐Ÿฅฐ

I Truely believe in Appics @appics and the awesome team: @sirwinchester @umaofficial @felixsander @soldier @agent @danielschmunk and many more, who are working hard to make a smooth and successful Launch over to Telos, anything worth having takes time! I will continue to buy Apx and watch my investment grow before the launch, hopefully people will enter my contest, and also start investing once they see I am.Support from the team for my initiative would be much Appreciated, especially now with App issues. Thank You! ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42