Rockin My Appics Zip Disrupter Hoodie!๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธโค Love The High Quality, Look and Cozy ...

in APPICS โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

... Feeling I get while wearing it! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ› You can check out all of The Awesome Appics @appics Merch at : appics.store.com ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿ‘š

75005c24b6dad9b15637903238395050

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Thanks, its so cozy!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘Œ

yeah i agree it looks comfy and it looks great on you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks, I love it! Check out all the upvotes on my post lol , the App has gone crazy!๐Ÿ˜†

i tried upvoting earlier it all failed i dunno what's happening but now it's ok

Lol yes its working now , my post is up to 6288 upvotes, crazy!๐Ÿคช

wow 6288 upvote hahaha that's really rock ๐ŸŽธ

The App has gone crazy!๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜

it's realy a comfy piece of good quality๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

You are so right my friend, and yours looks great on you!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฅฐ

I agree, and yours looks great on you!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘Œ

You really rock's with those hoody ma'am ๐Ÿ˜Š i like wearing hoodie too

Thanks, I love it!๐Ÿฅฐ

It looks good on you. Keep warm. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks, Its nice and toasty!๐Ÿฅฐ

Great job, dear๐Ÿ‘

Thanks!๐Ÿฅฐ

Looks so gorgeous & fantastic ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜

Glad you like it thanks!๐Ÿ˜‰

Note The Appics @appics Sticker on my cell phone case!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71