Fresh Pacific Wild Salmon Pan Fried In Olive Oil, So Nutritious & Delicious! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŸ ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

...
โœ…๐ŸŸ Its The Healthiest thing you can Eat:
โœ… High in Omega-3 oils which have been shown to lower cholesterol and decrease the risk of heart disease as well as lowering triglycerides.
โœ… Naturally abundant in many essential nutrients and vitamins including Vitamins A, C, D and E, niacin and Vitamin B-12.
โœ… An excellent source of protein.
โœ… Low in saturated fats and low in calories.
๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŸ So cheers to your health and heart Appics Fam, by eating fish at least 3 times per week!๐Ÿ‘

09dcd7a4afe9c5a203ba7397e871668f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Love to eat salmon, my favorite fish and one of the healthies too!๐Ÿ’ฏ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹Enjoy!

Yes indeed its so Nutritious and delicious lol, thanks!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‹

I will definitely die for it .

Awe thanks!๐Ÿ˜‹

I love salmon. it was December when we last ate one. I'll upload it here soon. Now I am thinking of it right now. Makes me want to eat in the middle of the night. ๐Ÿ˜…

Thanks for your Awesome reply, it was so delicious and also something we should eat more often!๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŸ

My pleasure. ๐Ÿ˜Š judging by its looks I know it was really delicious. How I wish we can eat it that often here. Salmon is very expensive here.

Im starving.. Delicious.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Haha, Thanks!๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŸโค

it's been a while since i eat salmon ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Oh wow, you should eat more of it, its the healthiest food you can eat!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŸโค

wow, i think it was very yummy, ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

It was delicious thanks ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐ŸŸโค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65