๐Ÿ˜ The Smiley Appics Challenge Inspires Me, and What Made Me The Happiest Person ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... In 2021, Was Getting my Hair Styled for the FIRST TIME IN OVER 10 YEARS!๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ โค๐Ÿ’‡โ€โ™€๏ธ In Order To Love and Care For Others, We Must First Love And Care For Ourselves... โค๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ
๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Thanks @sirwinchester Family @verbal-d for hosting this awesome Challenge and spreading smiles On Appics @appics ! Best of luck to everyone! ๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘โค

453e75778693dcccf1a9cd518e8115f1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Aww so true words! ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’—

Thank you, I feel so much better, like a new person!๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ƒโค

Nice hair style๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you, I love it!๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’•

What a good change of look, you look great Karen! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅฐ

Thank you! ๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธโค I was 2 hours at the salon in a mask, and it cost me $160.00 later for a full head of foils and the style, but all those years of not doing it I guess Added up lol!! But it was well worth it, I just need to keep it up now, at only 85.00 every 2 months, not bad and I love it!!โค๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’‡โ€โ™€๏ธ

Thanks we are glad we are inspiring you. You look good with the new hairstyle. So fresh and youngerโœจโœˆ๏ธโœจ

Awe thanks for your kind reply, it makes me very happy, and to start the New Year, New Me!!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’‡โ€โ™€๏ธ

i bet it feels lighter! nice! u got urself into a time machine and went 10yrs back ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Yes indeed, thanks! I feel like a new person!๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

Pampered yourself and ready for Valentine's.

Yes indeed thanks! I'm all set for Valentines now!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’‡โ€โ™€๏ธ

Awe thanks! ๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

Looking beautiful. Best of luck

Thank you for your kind reply!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘

I like your quote! So true! ๐Ÿค—

Thank you!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

i bet it feels lighter! nice! u got urself into a time machine and went 10yrs back... younger look! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿฅฐ

Its awesome ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35