Hi Appics Fam!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘‹ I Finally Had Time To Start An Account On Instagram While The ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... Appics App @appics has been Under Maintenance With our migration soon to Telos, Woot! ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€ Love This Technology: You Can Scan This QR CODE Or Follow Me there At: Instagram.com/karenmckersie If you Like! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰ Looking forward to seeing who's all on Instagram from APPICS And TELOS, If you follow me I will follow you back, Thanks Fam, Have A Great Day! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘‹

62f002ef718fc7cc68479450f1da8a27

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Welcome to insta! I ll go find you now!

Cool Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜Ž I will follow you back!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

so that's why there's a lot of maintenance this days...now I'm excited

Well, its part of it, but yes we are scheduled to migrate in the first quarter of 2021, Exciting times indeed!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš€

Okey. I'm gonna follow you. I was looking you I didnโ€™t found. Happy to see you there

Ok thanks, thats awesome! If you follow me there I will follow you back!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅฐ

Cool, when you do I will be happy to follow you back!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅฐ

I will go there now

When is the migration happening?

Its scheduled to take place in the first quarter of 2021, so by the end of March.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘

Welcome ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67